Ironsides
Contact List

OFFICE 0208 874 9913
TICKETS 0208 540 5784
EMAIL info@ironsidesrugby.com


PRESS CONTACTS
Zoe Goodwin: 07894 539521
Rachel Denning : 07771 803982

EMAILpress@ironsidesrugby.com

Club Officers
President Richard Smith 07946 121558 president@ironsidesrugby.com
Chairman Rob Newman 07736 148644 chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Treasurer Justin Blackburn 07525 897972 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officials
Disciplinary Officer Dave Holtom 07956 359521 discipline@ironsidesrugby.com
Director Of Rugby Alex Hadley 07872 672478 dor@ironsidesrugby.com
International Tickets Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Kit Coordinator Michael Leech 020 8761 7555 junior.kit@ironsidesrugby.com
Marketing & Design Martin Seymour 07710 171150 design@ironsidesrugby.com
Property David Gardiner-Hill 07775 564764 dgh@ironsidesrugby.com
Training & Development Rob Newman 07736 148644 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Referee Coordinator Cameron Church 07917 203078
Quins Liaison John Freestone 07843 050956 quins@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship Dan Marshall 07901 604311 sponsorship@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Manager Shahid Rafiq 07771714143 webmaster@ironsidesrugby.com
Press Rachel Denning 07771 803982 press@ironsidesrugby.com
Press Zoe Goodwin 07894 539521 press@ironsidesrugby.com
Medical Thomas Breen tbc
SENIORS OFFICERS
Seniors Chairman Colin O'Keeffe 07817474027 senior.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Secretary Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Treasurer Tom Pugh 07568 378042 senior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Captain Daniel Addis 07850084833 club.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Media & Social Events Mike Papal 07938470492 senior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Officials
Seniors Fixtures Tony Szulc 07956 501794 senior.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach Alex Hadley 07872 672478 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Manager Alex Williams 07999386927 1stxv.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
1st Team Coach Shane Cooney 07942695399 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Captain Seb Trower 07825295943 1st.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd Team Coach Allan Martindale 07974329390 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Oliver Corbett 07879 119247 2nd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd team Captain Ross Lynam-Carter 07921235637 3rd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd Team Coach Andre Brummer 07903 992775 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Coach Ben Smalley 07980421750 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Captain Benjamin Taylor 07983579982 4th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
5th Team Captain Elliot Hennell 07455 124 141 5th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
Vets XV Captain Nigel Ratcliffe 07788 970670 vets@ironsidesrugby.com
Men Membership Pete Donell 07812995348 men.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Lead Physiotherapist Kathleen Frost 07575161211 physio@ironsidesrugby.com
U21s Officials
Lead coach (Internal recruitment manager) Patrick Flynn 07769208999 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Assistant Coach Justin Viljoen 07872 435 365 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior's Officers
Youth Chairman Alan Wilkins 07920 297356 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Chairman David Watson 07733 440017 mini.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Youth Secretary Rachel Denning 07771 803982 youth.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Secretary Zoe Goodwin 07894 539521 mini.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Treasurer Justin Blackburn 07525 897972 junior.treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Communication Alastair Cowie 07944 958252 junior.comms@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Membership Suzanne Baldwin 07973 667435 junior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Leading Safeguarding Officer Eric Nicholls 07808 763403 child.welfare@ironsidesrugby.com
DBS Admin Richard Lloyd 07771 561581 volunteer.admin@ironsidesrugby.com
Festivals Secretary Minis Emily Longmore 07900306794 mini.festivals@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer - Youth Fiona Wilkins 07779664354 first.aid@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer - Minis Letizia Tufari 07973282688 first.aid@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Coaching Coordinator Antony Legge 07976 438463 ccc@ironsidesrugby.com
Pitch Bookings Wendy Price 07505 068650 pitches@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Juniors Rachel Denning 07771 803982 junior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Antony Legge 07976 438463 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Equipment Coordinator Antony Legge 07976 438463 equipment.coordinator@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship Lead Vacancy
Junior Manager's & Head Coaches
U17 Manager Sally Horder 07946 378417 u17.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U17 Coach Ellen Walsh 07957 618493 u17.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U17 Coach Michael Green 07932 725209 u17.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U16 Manager Angus Coats 07768 698480 u16.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16 Manager Jo Maskell 07958 956494 u16.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16 Coach Michael Pugh 07712 127298 u16.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U15 Coach Frances Scotney u15.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U14 Manager Emma Moore 07949 698699 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U14 Coach John Freestone 07843 050956 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U13 Manager Chrystelle Barral 07585 005795 u13.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U13 Coach Troy Warfield 07715 316742 u13.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U12 Manager Nicole Lyon 07504 295732 u12.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U12 Head Coach Morgan Garfield 07968 778376 u12.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U12 Head Coach Danny O'Keefe 07790 900807 u12.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Minis Manager's & Head Coaches
U11s Manager Barbara Koupparis-Watson 07961 168240 u11.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U11 Head Coach David Watson 07733 440017 u11.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
u10 Manager Sarah Molloy 07919 550104 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U10 Manager Joseph Molloy 07717 512234 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U10 Head Coach Ben Grinnall 07985 247496 u10.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
u10 Head Coach Anton Truter 07801 099450 u10.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U9 Manager Anna Harriman 07919 054372 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9 Manager Julian Morse 07899 993252 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9 Manager Antony Rowe 07920 570127 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9 Head Coach James Mackay 07949 776404 u9.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8 Manager Simon de Nardi 07816 443573 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8 Manager Suzannah Shariff 07976 289005 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8 Head Coach Steve Alder 07973 782999 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8 Head Coach Haf Shariff 07931 985052 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7 Manager Zoe Goodwin 07894 539521 U7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7 Head Coach James Goodwin 07801 278980 U7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7 Head Coach Mark Williams 07768 485306 U7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U6 Manager (Temp) Suzanne Baldwin 07973 667435 u6.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U6 Head Coach Justin Basini 07786 548395 U6.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U5 Manager Toby Wait 07799038758 u5.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U5 Head Coach Chris Webster 07900 890613 u5.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Secretary & Treasurer Lucy Burton 07767 885018 ladies.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Player Recruitment Fiona Sutherland 07985 485382 ladies.recruitment@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Amy Ritter 07465 979333 ladies.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship & Social Media Kerry Childs 07736 037683 ladies.pr@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Fixtures Secretary Lauren Patterson 07881548226 ladies.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Manager Kat Smith 07944867934 ladies.1stxvmanager@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Manager Emily Pugh 07794423999 ladies.2ndxvmanager@ironsidesrugby.com
Director of Ladies Rugby/head coach Elliot Milnes 07775696900 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Captain Grace Purnell 07903 984200 ladies.1stxv@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Vice Captain Fiona Sutherland 07985 485382 ladies.1stxv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Laura Thornborough 07786398099 ladies.2ndxv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Vice Captain Amy Ritter 07465 979333 ladies.2ndxv@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls Officials
Girls U15s Manager Roisin Dunstall 07770 572281 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls U15 Coach Charles Hale 07778 050889 girlscoachironsides@gmail.com
Girls U13s Manager Roisin Dunstall 07770 572281 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls U13 Coach Charles Hale 07778 050889 girls.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Latest from ironsides
  • Latest News
  • Upcoming Events
RIP ANDY SMITHSON - CLUB STALWART
28/01/2020
Read more
16-NOV-2019: IRONSIDES BABAS V ROYAL TANK REGIMENT ANNUAL MATCH
21/11/2019
Ironsides Rugby v RTR 2019
Read more
RIP BERT BIGMORE - ONE OF THE FOUNDING FATHERS OF IRONSIDES
23/10/2019
Read more
KYLE SCORES GAME CHANGING TRY IN HISTORIC ENGLAND WIN
19/10/2019
Read more
IRONSIDES ARE OFFICIALLY AMAZING! GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS RECORD HOLDERS
30/09/2019
Read more
QUIZ NIGHT
28/02/2020
A night not to be missed: our annual, hotly contested Quiz night - open to All Sport Sections (Junior and Senior Rugby, Cricketers, Footballers).
Read more
MOTHERS' DAY LUNCH
27/03/2020
Read more
MINIS EASTER BONNET PARADE & EGG HUNT @ THE CLUB 12:15
05/04/2020
Easter Bonnet Parade - with prizes for the best bonnets and 150 eggs to be found!
Read more
MINIS TOUR 2020 - 17-19 APRIL @ BUTLINS BOGNOR REGIS
17/04/2020
Read more
MINI'S FUN DAY
03/05/2020
Please join us for a fun-filled afternoon to celebrate another fantastic season of Ironsides Mini Rugby!
Read more
SPONSORS & PARTNERS

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1993 - 94

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - Minis

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 2004 - 05

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1957 - 56

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1945 - 46

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - Minis with TeamGB

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1944 -45

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 2017-18

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - Vets

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides -Juniors Gala Evening

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-38760827-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');