Ironsides
Contact List

OFFICE 0208 874 9913
TICKETS 0208 540 5784
EMAIL info@ironsidesrugby.com


PRESS CONTACTS
Zoe Goodwin: 07894 539521
Rachel Denning : 07771 803982

EMAILpress@ironsidesrugby.com

Club Officers
President Richard Smith 07946 121558 president@ironsidesrugby.com
Chairman Rob Newman 07736 148644 chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Treasurer Justin Blackburn 07525 897972 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officials
Disciplinary Officer Dave Holtom 07956 359521 discipline@ironsidesrugby.com
Director Of Rugby Alex Hadley 07872 672478 dor@ironsidesrugby.com
International Tickets Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Kit Coordinator Michael Leech 020 8761 7555 junior.kit@ironsidesrugby.com
Marketing & Design Martin Seymour 07710 171150 design@ironsidesrugby.com
Property David Gardiner-Hill 07775 564764 dgh@ironsidesrugby.com
Training & Development Rob Newman 07736 148644 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Referee Coordinator Mike Ryan 07958 750139 crc@ironsidesrugby.com
Quins Liaison John Freestone 07843 050956 quins@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship Dan Marshall 07901 604311 sponsorship@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Manager Shahid Rafiq 07771714143 webmaster@ironsidesrugby.com
Press Rachel Denning 07771 803982 press@ironsidesrugby.com
Press Zoe Goodwin 07894 539521 press@ironsidesrugby.com
Medical Thomas Breen tbc
SENIORS OFFICERS
Seniors Chairman Colin O'Keeffe 07817474027 senior.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Secretary Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Treasurer Tom Pugh 07568 378042 senior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Captain Daniel Addis 07850084833 club.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Media & Social Events Mike Papal 07938470492 senior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Officials
Seniors Fixtures Tony Szulc 07956 501794 senior.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach Alex Hadley 07872 672478 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Manager Alex Williams 07999386927 1stxv.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
1st Team Coach Shane Cooney 07942695399 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Captain Seb Trower 07825295943 1st.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd Team Coach Allan Martindale 07974329390 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Oliver Corbett 07879 119247 2nd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd team Captain Ross Lynam-Carter 07921235637 3rd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd Team Coach Andre Brummer 07903 992775 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Coach Ben Smalley 07980421750 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Captain Benjamin Taylor 07983579982 4th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
5th Team Captain Elliot Hennell 07455 124 141 5th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
Vets XV Captain Nigel Ratcliffe 07788 970670 vets@ironsidesrugby.com
Men Membership Pete Donell 07812995348 men.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Lead Physiotherapist Kathleen Frost 07575161211 physio@ironsidesrugby.com
U21s Officials
Lead coach (Internal recruitment manager) Patrick Flynn 07769208999 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Assistant Coach Justin Viljoen 07872 435 365 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior's Officers
Youth Chairman Alan Wilkins 07920 297356 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Chairman David Watson 07733 440017 mini.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Youth Secretary Rachel Denning 07771 803982 youth.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Secretary Zoe Goodwin 07894 539521 mini.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Treasurer Justin Blackburn 07525 897972 junior.treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Communication Alastair Cowie 07944 958252 junior.comms@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Membership Suzanne Baldwin 07973 667435 junior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Leading Safeguarding Officer Eric Nicholls 07808 763403 child.welfare@ironsidesrugby.com
DBS Admin Richard Lloyd 07771561581 volunteer.admin@ironsidesrugby.com
Festivals Secretary Minis Emily Longmore 07900306794 mini.festivals@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer - Youth Fiona Wilkins 07779664354 first.aid@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer - Minis Letizia Tufari 07973282688 first.aid@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Coaching Coordinator Ciaron Bolger 07960 177702 ccc@ironsidesrugby.com
Pitch Bookings Wendy Price 07505 068650 pitches@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Juniors Rachel Denning 07771 803982 junior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Rob Newman 07736 148644 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Antony Legge 07976 438463 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Equipment Coordinator Vacancy
Coaching Coordinator Vacancy
Sponsorship Lead Vacancy
Junior Manager's & Head Coaches
U17 Manager Sally Horder 07946 378417 u17.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U17 Coach Ellen Walsh 07957 618493 u17.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U17 Coach Michael Green 07932 725209 u17.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U16 Manager Angus Coats 07768 698480 u16.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16 Manager Jo Maskell 07958 956494 u16.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16 Coach Michael Pugh 07712 127298 u16.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U15 Coach Frances Scotney u15.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U14 Manager Emma Moore 07949 698699 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U14 Coach John Freestone 07843 050956 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U13 Manager Chrystelle Barral 07585 005795 u13.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U13 Coach Troy Warfield 07715 316742 u13.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U12 Manager Nicole Lyon 07504 295732 u12.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U12 Head Coach Morgan Garfield 07968 778376 u12.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U12 Head Coach Danny O'Keefe 07790 900807 u12.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Minis Manager's & Head Coaches
U11s Manager Barbara Koupparis-Watson 07961 168240 u11.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U11 Head Coach David Watson 07733 440017 u11.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
u10 Manager Sarah Molloy 07919 550104 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U10 Manager Joseph Molloy 07717 512234 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U10 Head Coach Ben Grinnall 07985 247496 u10.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
u10 Head Coach Anton Truter 07801 099450 u10.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U9 Manager Anna Harriman 07919 054372 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9 Manager Julian Morse 07899 993252 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9 Manager Antony Rowe 07920 570127 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9 Head Coach James Mackay 07949 776404 u9.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8 Manager Simon de Nardi 07816 443573 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8 Manager Suzannah Shariff 07976 289005 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8 Head Coach Steve Alder 07973 782999 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8 Head Coach Haf Shariff 07931 985052 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7 Manager Zoe Goodwin 07894 539521 U7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7 Head Coach James Goodwin 07801 278980 U7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7 Head Coach Mark Williams 07768 485306 U7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U6 Manager (Temp) Suzanne Baldwin 07973 667435 u6.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U6 Head Coach Justin Basini 07786 548395 U6.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U5 Manager Toby Wait 07799038758 u5.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U5 Head Coach Chris Webster 07900 890613 u5.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Secretary & Treasurer Lucy Burton 07767 885018 ladies.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Player Recruitment Fiona Sutherland 07985 485382 ladies.recruitment@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Amy Ritter 07465 979333 ladies.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship & Social Media Kerry Childs 07736 037683 ladies.pr@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Fixtures Secretary Lauren Patterson 07881548226 ladies.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Manager Kat Smith 07944867934 ladies.1stxvmanager@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Manager Emily Pugh 07794423999 ladies.2ndxvmanager@ironsidesrugby.com
Director of Ladies Rugby/head coach Elliot Milnes 07775696900 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Captain Grace Purnell 07903 984200 ladies.1stxv@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Vice Captain Fiona Sutherland 07985 485382 ladies.1stxv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Laura Thornborough 07786398099 ladies.2ndxv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Vice Captain Amy Ritter 07465 979333 ladies.2ndxv@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls Officials
Girls U15s Manager Roisin Dunstall 07770 572281 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls U15 Coach Charles Hale 07778 050889 girlscoachironsides@gmail.com
Girls U13s Manager Roisin Dunstall 07770 572281 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls U13 Coach Charles Hale 07778 050889 girls.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Latest from ironsides
  • Latest News
  • Upcoming Events
BARBARIANS v FIJI - CHARITY TICKET AUCTION - BID NOW!
31/10/2019
Read more
RIP BERT BIGMORE - ONE OF THE FOUNDING FATHERS OF IRONSIDES
23/10/2019
Read more
KYLE SCORES GAME CHANGING TRY IN HISTORIC ENGLAND WIN
19/10/2019
Read more
IRONSIDES ARE OFFICIALLY AMAZING! GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS RECORD HOLDERS
30/09/2019
Read more
RUGBY WORLD CUP - GROWING THE GAME IN INNER CITIES
18/09/2019
Mike Crofts, Ironsides Coach and 3Pillars Project Founder, shares his thoughts on how we can use the Rugby World Cup to grow the game with young people in the inner city.
Read more
ROYAL TANK REGIMENT MATCH @ 2PM - GARRATT GREEN
16/11/2019
Read more
MINI'S CHRISTMAS PARTY @ THE CLUBHOUSE
08/12/2019
A huge tradition at the club. Fun for kids and adults alike. Games, treats and Father Christmas!! Mince Pies, Mulled Wine and fully stocked bar for the adults.
Read more
CLUB NIGHT - ALL WELCOME
11/12/2019
Read more
SENIORS CHRISTMAS DINNER
14/12/2019
Read more
BIG GAME 12 - HARLEQUINS VS LEICESTER TIGERS @ TWICKENHAM 4:30PM
28/12/2019
Read more
SPONSORS & PARTNERS

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 2003 - 04

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - Youths

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1965 - 66

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1971 -72

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1967 - 68

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1992 - 93

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1970 - 71

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - MInis

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1952 - 53

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1946 - 47

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-38760827-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');