Ironsides
Contact List
OFFICE 0208 874 9913
TICKETS 0208 540 5784
EMAIL info@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officers
President Richard Smith 07946 121 558 president@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Chairman Nigel Ratcliffe 07788 970670 chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Treasurer Paul Richings 07899 728612 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Committee
Club Officials
Director Of Rugby Alex Hadley 07872 672478 dor@ironsidesrugby.com
Disciplinary Officer Dave Holtom 07956 359521 discipline@ironsidesrugby.com
International Tickets Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Kit Coordinator Michael Leech 020 8761 7555 junior.kit@ironsidesrugby.com
Marketing & Design Martin Seymour 07710 171150 design@ironsidesrugby.com
Property David Gardiner-Hill 07775 564764 organisation@ironsidesrugby.com
Referee Coordinator Mike Ryan 07958750139 crc@ironsidesrugby.com
Risk Assessment Officer Glen Pettitt 07500 993393 Glenn@ironsidesrugby.com
Quins Liaison Paul Ashton 07770 381472 quins@ironsidesrugby.com
Quins Liaison John Freestone 07843 050956 quins@ironsidesrugby.com
Training & Development Rob Newman 07805 540085 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Reuben Cook 07973 136935 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Martin Seymour 07710 171150 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Manager Shahid Rafiq 07771714143 webmaster@ironsidesrugby.com
SENIORS OFFICERS
Club Captain Colin O'Keeffe 07817474027 club.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Chairman Dan Marshall 07901 604311 senior.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Secretary Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Treasurer Paul Richings 07899 728612 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Officials
Seniors Fixtures Tony Szulc 07956 501794 senior.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach Alex Hadley 07872 672478 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st Team Coach Shane Cooney 07942695399 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st Team Captain Daniel Addis 07850084833 1st.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd Team Coach Shannon Millard 07966301828 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd Team Coach Allan Martindale 07974329390 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Tim Homewood 07824554354 2nd.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd Team Coach Andre Brummer 07903 992775 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd team Captain Michael Costello 07960554841 3rd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Captain Ben Smalley 07980421750 4th.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
5th Team Captain Mike Hardman 07827444788 5th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
Vets XV Captain Gerald Roper 07826 913133 vets@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Membership Tom Pugh 07568 378042 senior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Media Reps Paul Roberts 07720058280 social.media@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Media Reps Guy Newman 07806836636 social.media@ironsidesrugby.com
U21s Officials
Lead coach (Internal recruitment manager) Patrick Flynn 07769208999 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Assistant Coach Justin Viljoen 07872 435 365 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Juniors Officers
Junior Membership Robert Lettman 07802 726337 junior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Child Welfare Officer Eric Nicholls 07808 763403 child.welfare@ironsidesrugby.com
DBS Admin Patrick Brooke 07505 839457 volunteer.admin@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer Moira Seymour 07957 430279 first.aid@ironsidesrugby.com
Festivals Secretary Minis Kerry Birch 07711 142459 mini.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Fixtures Secretary Youths Richard Smith 07946 121 558 president@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Coaching Coordinator Ciaron Bolger 07960 177702 ccc@ironsidesrugby.com
Schools Liaison Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 schools@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Social Secretary/s John Freestone 07843 050956 junior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Social Secretary/s Rachel Denning 07771 803982 junior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Rob Newman 07805 540085 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Antony Legge 07976 438463 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Juniors Officials
Youth Chairman Claude Rolland 07780516511 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Youth Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Chairman Justin Basini 07786 548395 mini.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Secretary Rachel Denning 07771 803982 mini.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Juniors Pitch Bookings Wendy Price 07505 068650 pitches@ironsidesrugby.com
U18 Manager Stuart Eden 07785 515508 u18.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U18s Coach Micky Pugh 07791 664262 u18.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U17s Manager Philip Wright 07733 002787 u17.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Coach Robert Davis 07816 996908 u16.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Coach Stan Olendzki 07788 691986 u16.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Manager Ian Walby 07971 222202 u15.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Coach Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 u15.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Manager Sally Horder 07946 378417 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Manager Alison Jannergren 07913 546969 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Coach Ellen Walsh 07957 618493 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Coach Michael Green 07932 725209 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Manager Jeremy Bourke 07721 335505 u13.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Manager Suzanne Baldwin 07973 667435 u13.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Coach Justin Basini 07786 548395 u13.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Manager Holly Cross 07706163144 u12.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Coach Frances Scotney 07887 788895 u12.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Minis Officials
U11s Manager Emma Moore 07949 698699 u11.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U11s Coach John Freestone 07843 050956 u11.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Manager Chrystelle Barral 07585 005 795 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Coach Sion Davies 07733 052861 u10.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Manager Nicole Lyon 07504 295732 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Coach Stephen Alder 07973 782999 u9.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Coach Matias Dorr Mansilla 07833 437255 u9.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Katie Garrett 07967 661886 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Coach David Watson 07733 440017 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Manager Phillipa Embury 07702 371298 u7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Coach Robert Hale 07983 436411 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Coach Duncan Swinhoe 07887 733069 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Micros/U6s Manager Kate Ashworth 07739 351022 u6.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Micros/U6s Head Coach Nigel Taylor-Walker 07904 606932 u6.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Secretary & Treasurer Sam Neath 07833 473933 ladies.treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Team Manager Kat Smith 07944867934 ladies.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Team Manager Ellie Pattinson 07525 248830 ladies.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach Cerri Forster 07925707108 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Womens Asistant Coach James Jaques 07710349 343
Womens Asistant Coach Mike Strelley
Team Captain Lucy Burton 07767 885018 ladies.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Vice-captain Ciara Flanagan 07909 892769
Fixtures Secretary Ellie Pattinson 07525 248830 ladies.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Player Recruitment Vicky Donkin 07475 823607 ladies.recruitment@ironsidesrugby.com
Social & Tour Secretary Steph McCabe 07475 823607 ladies.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Marketing / PR Kerry Childs 07736 037683 marketing@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls Officials
Girls 15s Manager Julia Clark 07713067432 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls U18s Manager Julia Clark 07713067432 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Latest from ironsides
  • Latest News
  • Upcoming Events
IRONSIDES NEWSLETTER - WE NEED YOUR NEWS & EVENTS!
12/07/2017
IRONSIDES NEWSLETTER COMING SOON... WE NEED NEWS, EVENTS, COPY & ARTWORK
Read more
SENIORS PRE-SEASON TRAINING EVERY TUES & THU
12/07/2017
SENIORS PRESEASON TRAINING STARTED 4TH JULY & EVERY TUE & THU 19:00 ON DSP
Read more
ANNUAL PLAYER & PARENT SURVEY 2017
12/06/2017
ANNUAL PLAYER & PARENT SURVEY 2017
Read more
RAMPTON BASELEY NEW PRIMARY PARTNER!!
03/06/2017
Read more
IRONSIDES LADIES PROMOTED IN THEIR FIRST SEASON
17/05/2017
Read more
HARLEQUINS SUMMER RUGBY CAMP 2017 @ IRONSIDES
07/08/2017
HARLEQUINS SUMMER RUGBY CAMP 2017 @ IRONSIDES 7-9 AUGUST FOR 6-14YR OLDS
Read more
Team Meeting & Social
10/08/2017
Start of season team meeting followed by a social
Read more
SPONSORS & PARTNERS

2002 - Treviso Tour

2006 - Road to Rouen

2009 - Final Game for Ironsides

2017 - Back Home with Marcus

2017 - Living with the Pride

2006 - Set Piece

2008 - U14 @ Centre

2016 - Funday Awards

2017 - On the Plane

2017 - Facing the Press

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-38760827-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');