Ironsides
Contact List
OFFICE 0208 874 9913
TICKETS 0208 540 5784
EMAIL info@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officers
President Richard Smith 07946 121558 president@ironsidesrugby.com
Chairman Rob Newman 07736 148644 chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Treasurer Paul Richings 07899 728612 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officials
Disciplinary Officer Dave Holtom 07956 359521 discipline@ironsidesrugby.com
Director Of Rugby Alex Hadley 07872 672478 dor@ironsidesrugby.com
International Tickets Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Kit Coordinator Michael Leech 020 8761 7555 junior.kit@ironsidesrugby.com
Marketing & Design Martin Seymour 07710 171150 design@ironsidesrugby.com
Property David Gardiner-Hill 07775 564764 dgh@ironsidesrugby.com
Training & Development Rob Newman 07736 148644 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Referee Coordinator Mike Ryan 07958 750139 crc@ironsidesrugby.com
Risk Assessment Officer Glen Pettitt 07500 993393 Glenn@ironsidesrugby.com
Quins Liaison John Freestone 07843 050956 quins@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship Lead Justin Basini 07786 548395 sponsorship@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship Dan Marshall 07901 604311 sponsorship@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Reuben Cook 07973 136935 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Martin Seymour 07710 171150 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Manager Shahid Rafiq 07771714143 webmaster@ironsidesrugby.com
SENIORS OFFICERS
Seniors Chairman Colin O'Keeffe 07817474027 senior.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Secretary Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Treasurer Tom Pugh 07568 378042 senior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Captain Daniel Addis 07850084833 club.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Media & Social Events Mike 'Paps" Papal 07938470492 seniors.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Officials
Seniors Fixtures Tony Szulc 07956 501794 senior.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach Alex Hadley 07872 672478 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Manager Martin Seymour 07710 171150 1stxv.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
1st Team Coach Shane Cooney 07942695399 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Captain Seb Trower 07825295943 1st.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd Team Coach Allan Martindale 07974329390 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Oliver Corbett 07879 119247 2nd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd Team Coach Andre Brummer 07903 992775 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd team Captain David Proctor 07522723646 3rd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Coach Ben Smalley 07980421750 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Captain Benjamin Taylor 07983579982 4th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
5th Team Captain Elliot Hennell 07455 124 141 5th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
Vets XV Captain Nigel Ratcliffe 07788 970670 vets@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Membership Dan Anscombe 07818616864 senior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
U21s Officials
Lead coach (Internal recruitment manager) Patrick Flynn 07769208999 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Assistant Coach Justin Viljoen 07872 435 365 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior's Officers
Youth Chairman Alan Wilkins 07920 297356 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Chairman David Watson 07733 440017 mini.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Youth Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 youth.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Secretary Rachel Denning 07771 803982 mini.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Treasurer Justin Blackburn 07525 897972 junior.treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Communications Officer Alastair Cowie 07944958252 communications.officer@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Membership Suzanne Baldwin 07973 667435 junior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Leading Safeguarding Officer Eric Nicholls 07808 763403 child.welfare@ironsidesrugby.com
DBS Admin Richard Lloyd 07771561581 volunteer.admin@ironsidesrugby.com
Festivals Secretary Minis Emily Longmore 07900306794 mini.festivals@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer - Youth Fiona Wilkins 07779664354 first.aid@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer - Minis Letizia Tufari 07973282688 first.aid@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Coaching Coordinator Ciaron Bolger 07960 177702 ccc@ironsidesrugby.com
Schools Liaison Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 schools@ironsidesrugby.com
Pitch Bookings Wendy Price 07505 068650 pitches@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Juniors Rachel Denning 07771 803982 junior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Rob Newman 07736 148644 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Antony Legge 07976 438463 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Equipment Coordinator TBC
Junior Manager's & Head Coaches
U18s Manager Rob Davis 07816 996908 u18.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U18s Coach Matthew Wade 07880 386452 u18.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U17s Manager Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 u17.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Manager Sally Horder 07946 378417 u16.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Coach Ellen Walsh 07957 618493 u16.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Coach Michael Green 07932 725209 u16.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Manager Angus Coats 07768 698480 u15.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Manager Jo Maskell 07958 956494 u15.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Coach Michael Pugh 07712 127298 u15.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Manager Holly Cross 07706 163144 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Coach Frances Scotney 07887 788895 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Manager Emma Moore 07949 698699 u13.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Coach John Freestone 07843 050956 u13.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Manager Chrystelle Barral 07585 005795 u12.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Coach Troy Warfield 07419 820886 u12.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Minis Manager's & Head Coaches
U11s Manager Nicole Lyon 07504 295732 u11.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U11s Head Coach Morgan Garfield 07968 778376 u11.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U11s Head Coach Danny O'Keefe 07790 900807 u11.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Manager Barbara Koupparis - Watson 07961 168240 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U10 Head Coach David Watson 07733 440017 u10.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
u9s Manager Sarah Molloy 07919 550104 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Manager Joseph Molloy 07717 512234 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Head Coach Duncan Swinhoe 07887 733069 u9.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
u9s Head Coach Richard Hudson 07785 710292 u9s.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Anna Harriman 07919 054372 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Julian Morse 07899 993252 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Antony Rowe 07920 570127 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Head Coach James Mackay 07949 776404 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Manager Simon de Nardi 07816 443573 u7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Manager Suzannah Shariff 07976 289005 u7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Head Coach Steve Alder 07973 782999 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Head Coach Haf Shariff 07931 985052 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U6s Manager Zoe Goodwin 07894 539521 U6.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U6s Head Coach Justin Basini 07786 548395 U6.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U5s Manager Toby Wait 07799038758 u5.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U5s Head Coach Chris Webster 07900 890613 u5.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Secretary & Treasurer Lucy Burton 07767 885018 ladies.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Player Recruitment Fiona Sutherland 07985 485382 ladies.recruitment@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Amy Ritter 07465 979333 ladies.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship & Social Media Kerry Childs 07736 037683 ladies.pr@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Fixtures Secretary Lauren Patterson 07881548226 ladies.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Manager Kat Smith 07944867934 ladies.1stxvmanager@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Manager Emily Pugh 07794423999 ladies.2ndxvmanager@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach James Jaques 07710349 343 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Assistant Coach Elliot Milnes 07775696900 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Captain Grace Purnell 07903 984200 ladies.1stxv@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Vice Captain Fiona Sutherland 07985 485382 ladies.1stxv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Laura Thornborough 07786398099 ladies.2ndxv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Vice Captain Amy Ritter 07465 979333 ladies.2ndxv@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls Officials
Girls U15s Manager Roisin Dunstall 07770 572281 girls.u15@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls U13s Manager Roisin Dunstall 07770 572281 girls.u13@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls Minis (Under 11s) Ellie Pattinson 07525 248830 girls.minis@ironsidesrugby.com
Latest from ironsides
  • Latest News
  • Upcoming Events
AUTUMN INTERNATIONALS AT THE CLUB!
10/11/2018
The 2018 Autumn Internationals are showing at the club every weekend with special prices on food & drink
Read more
OLD KIT & CLOTHES WANTED FOR TAG RUGBY TRUST
25/10/2018
Read more
THE IRONSIDES RISE CONTINUES
24/10/2018
Read more
MENS - 1ST XV UPDATE
24/10/2018
Read more
IRONSIDES LADIES FLYING THE FLAG ON THE INTERNATIONAL STAGE
24/10/2018
Read more
IRONSIDES BABAS vs RTR XV *** POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBC ***
10/11/2018
VERY IMPORTANT - THIS IS POSTPONED. NEW DATE TBC EARLY 2019
Read more
RUSSELL EARNSHAW COACHING SESSION - ALL WELCOME 20:00 @ CLUBHOUSE
15/11/2018
Ex England u18 Coach will present his thoughts on coaching. All Ironsiders, Parents, Players, Coaches and Volunteers welcome. Maximum 120 attendees so book your place now!
Read more
IRONSIDES GOT TALENT - HEAT 1 *** POSTPONED TO 2019 ***
17/11/2018
Read more
JUNIORS BBQ (ALL WELCOME)
25/11/2018
Food and drink available Free Burger for Volunteers!!
Read more
WHOLE CLUB AGM 19:45 @ THE CLUB
29/11/2018
BATTERESEA IRONSIDES RFC LTD ('Whole Club') ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Read more
SPONSORS & PARTNERS

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - Minis

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - All Club

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - Minis

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1965 - 66

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 2005 - 06

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1967 - 68

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1953 - 54

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides -Juniors Gala Evening

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - Minis

Celebrating 75 Years @ Ironsides - 1st Team 1952 - 53

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-38760827-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');