Ironsides
Contact List
OFFICE 0208 874 9913
TICKETS 0208 540 5784
EMAIL info@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officers
President Richard Smith 07946 121558 president@ironsidesrugby.com
Chairman Rob Newman 07736 148644 chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Treasurer Paul Richings 07899 728612 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officials
Communications Officer Alastair Cowie 07944958252 communications.officer@ironsidesrugby.com
Disciplinary Officer Dave Holtom 07956 359521 discipline@ironsidesrugby.com
Director Of Rugby Alex Hadley 07872 672478 dor@ironsidesrugby.com
International Tickets Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Kit Coordinator Michael Leech 020 8761 7555 junior.kit@ironsidesrugby.com
Marketing & Design Martin Seymour 07710 171150 design@ironsidesrugby.com
Property David Gardiner-Hill 07775 564764 organisation@ironsidesrugby.com
Training & Development Rob Newman 07736 148644 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Referee Coordinator Mike Ryan 07958 750139 crc@ironsidesrugby.com
Risk Assessment Officer Glen Pettitt 07500 993393 Glenn@ironsidesrugby.com
Quins Liaison John Freestone 07843 050956 quins@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship Lead Justin Basini 07786 548395 sponsorship@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship Dan Marshall 07901 604311 sponsorship@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Reuben Cook 07973 136935 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Martin Seymour 07710 171150 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Manager Shahid Rafiq 07771714143 webmaster@ironsidesrugby.com
SENIORS OFFICERS
Seniors Chairman Colin O'Keeffe 07817474027 senior.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Secretary Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Treasurer Tom Pugh 07568 378042 senior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Captain Daniel Addis 07850084833 club.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Media & Social Evetns Mike 'Paps" Papal 07938470492 seniors.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Officials
Seniors Fixtures Tony Szulc 07956 501794 senior.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach Alex Hadley 07872 672478 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Manager Martin Seymour 07710 171150 1stxv.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
1st Team Coach Shane Cooney 07942695399 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Captain Seb Trower 07825295943 1st.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd Team Coach Allan Martindale 07974329390 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Oliver Corbett 07879 119247 2nd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd Team Coach Andre Brummer 07903 992775 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd team Captain David Proctor 07522723646 3rd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Coach Ben Smalley 07980421750 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Captain Benjamin Taylor 07983579982 4th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
5th Team Captain Elliot Hennell 07455 124 141 5th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
Vets XV Captain Nigel Ratcliffe 07788 970670 vets@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Membership Dan Anscombe 07818616864 senior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
U21s Officials
Lead coach (Internal recruitment manager) Patrick Flynn 07769208999 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Assistant Coach Justin Viljoen 07872 435 365 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior's Officers
Youth Chairman Claude Rolland 07780 516511 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Youth Chairman Patrick Flynn 07769208999 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Chairman David Watson 07733 440017 mini.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Youth Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 youth.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Secretary Rachel Denning 07771 803982 mini.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Treasurer Justin Blackburn 07525 897972 junior.treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Membership Suzanne Baldwin 07973 667435 junior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Leading Safeguarding Officer Eric Nicholls 07808 763403 child.welfare@ironsidesrugby.com
DBS Admin TBC
Festivals Secretary Minis Emily Longmore 07900306794 mini.festivals@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer TBC
Junior Coaching Coordinator Ciaron Bolger 07960 177702 ccc@ironsidesrugby.com
Schools Liaison Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 schools@ironsidesrugby.com
Pitch Bookings Wendy Price 07505 068650 pitches@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Juniors Rachel Denning 07771 803982 junior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Rob Newman 07736 148644 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Antony Legge 07976 438463 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Equipment Coordinator TBC
Junior Manager's & Head Coaches
U18s Manager Rob Davis 07816 996908 u18.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U18s Coach Matthew Wade 07880 386452 u18.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U17s Manager Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 u17.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Manager Sally Horder 07946 378417 u16.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Coach Ellen Walsh 07957 618493 u16.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Coach Michael Green 07932 725209 u16.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Manager Angus Coats 07768 698480 u15.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Manager Jo Maskell 07958 956494 u15.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Coach Michael Pugh 07712 127298 u15.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Manager Holly Cross 07706 163144 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Coach Frances Scotney 07887 788895 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Manager Emma Moore 07949 698699 u13.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Coach John Freestone 07843 050956 u13.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Manager Chrystelle Barral 07585 005795 u12.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Coach Troy Warfield 07419 820886 u12.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Minis Manager's & Head Coaches
U11s Manager Nicole Lyon 07504 295732 u11.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U11s Head Coach Morgan Garfield 07968 778376 u11.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U11s Head Coach Danny O'Keefe 07790 900807 u11.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Manager Barbara Koupparis - Watson 07961 168240 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U10 Head Coach David Watson 07733 440017 u10.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
u9s Manager Sarah Molloy 07919 550104 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Manager Joseph Molloy 07717 512234 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Head Coach Duncan Swinhoe 07887 733069 u9.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
u9s Head Coach Richard Hudson 07785 710292 u9s.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Anna Harriman 07919 054372 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Julian Morse 07899 993252 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Simon Wood 07768 607571 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Antony Rowe 07920 570127 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Head Coach James Mackay 07949 776404 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Manager Simon de Nardi 07816 443573 u7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Manager Suzannah Shariff 07976 289005 u7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Head Coach Steve Alder 07973 782999 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Head Coach Haf Shariff 07931 985052 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U6s Manager Zoe Goodwin 07894 539521 U6.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U6s Head Coach Justin Basini 07786 548395 U6.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U5s Manager Toby Wait 07799038758 u5.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U5s Head Coach Chris Webster 07900 890613 u5.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Girls Manager Tina Henderson 07989502041 mini.girls@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Girls Head Coach Crawford Henderson 07508 908014 mini.girls@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Secretary & Treasurer Lucy Burton 07767 885018 ladies.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Player Recruitment Fiona Sutherland 07985 485382 ladies.recruitment@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Amy Ritter 07465 979333 ladies.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship & Social Media Kerry Childs 07736 037683 ladies.pr@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Fixtures Secretary Lauren Patterson 07881548226 ladies.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Manager Kat Smith 07944867934 ladies.1stxvmanager@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Manager Emily Pugh 07794423999 ladies.2ndxvmanager@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach James Jaques 07710349 343 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Assistant Coach Elliot Milnes 07775696900 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Captain Grace Purnell 07903 984200 ladies.1stxv@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Vice Captain Fiona Sutherland 07985 485382 ladies.1stxv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Laura Thornborough 07786398099 ladies.2ndxv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Vice Captain Amy Ritter 07465 979333 ladies.2ndxv@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls Officials
Girls U15s Manager Roisin Dunstall 07770 572281 girls.u15@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls U18s Manager Roisin Dunstall 07770 572281 girls.u18@ironsidesrugby.com
Latest from ironsides
  • Latest News
  • Upcoming Events
LADIES PRESEASON STARTS ON JULY 31st Garratt Green
09/07/2018
Read more
IRONSIDES LADIES WINNERS AT SURREY AWARDS!!
18/05/2018
SURREY RUGBY AWARD IRONSIDES LADIES AS HAVING MADE AN OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO THE GAME!
Read more
75th ANNIVERSARY... YOUR CLUB NEEDS YOU!!
28/04/2018
Read more
UNUSED MOBILES NEEDED FOR AFRICA
25/11/2017
Read more
BBC SCOTLAND - DARRYL MARFO & BATTERSEA BACKGROUND
24/11/2017
GREAT ARTICLE ON DARRYL MARFO WITH BACKGROUND COVERING IRONSIDES
Read more
MEMORIAL DAY & 2018 SENIORS START OF SEASON (SoS) PARTY
01/09/2018
Read more
YOUTH START OF SEASON. FOOD AND DRINK AT THE CLUB AS NORMAL
02/09/2018
Start of the season for U12 upwards. See your Team Page for more information
Read more
JUNIORS BBQ (ALL WELCOME) 12:15 TO 15:00
09/09/2018
Celebrate the Start of the Season (Youth 2nd September, Minis 9th September) with a Burger and a Beer. Free Burger for Volunteers!
Read more
MANAGERS AND HEAD COACHES MEETING 20:00 to 21:45
12/09/2018
Dave Watson and Claude Rolland will chair this meeting and kick off the season. Agenda points welcomed
Read more
JUNIORS HALLOWEEN PARTY. 12:00 to 15:00
28/10/2018
MINIS & YOUTH ALL WELCOME!, PUMPKIN COMPETITION, FACE PAINTING, APPLE BOBBING, TRICKS & TREATS, HOT DOGS FOR KIDS, CHILI FOR ADULTS + FULLY STOCKED BAR!!
Read more
SPONSORS & PARTNERS

2002 - Treviso Tour

2006 - Road to Rouen

2009 - Final Game for Ironsides

2017 - Back Home with Marcus

2017 - Living with the Pride

2002 - Treviso Tour

2008 - U14 @ Centre

2016 - Funday Awards

2017 - On the Plane

2017 - Facing the Press

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-38760827-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');