Ironsides
Contact List
OFFICE 0208 874 9913
TICKETS 0208 540 5784
EMAIL info@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officers
President Richard Smith 07946 121558 president@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Chairman Nigel Ratcliffe 07788 970670 chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Treasurer Paul Richings 07899 728612 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officials
Director Of Rugby Alex Hadley 07872 672478 dor@ironsidesrugby.com
Disciplinary Officer Dave Holtom 07956 359521 discipline@ironsidesrugby.com
International Tickets Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Kit Coordinator Michael Leech 020 8761 7555 junior.kit@ironsidesrugby.com
Marketing & Design Martin Seymour 07710 171150 design@ironsidesrugby.com
Property David Gardiner-Hill 07775 564764 organisation@ironsidesrugby.com
Referee Coordinator Mike Ryan 07958 750139 crc@ironsidesrugby.com
Risk Assessment Officer Glen Pettitt 07500 993393 Glenn@ironsidesrugby.com
Quins Liaison John Freestone 07843 050956 quins@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship Lead Justin Basini 07786 548395 sponsorship@ironsidesrugby.com
Training & Development Rob Newman 07736 148644 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Reuben Cook 07973 136935 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Martin Seymour 07710 171150 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Manager Shahid Rafiq 07771714143 webmaster@ironsidesrugby.com
SENIORS OFFICERS
Club Captain Colin O'Keeffe 07817474027 club.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Chairman Dan Marshall 07901 604311 senior.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Secretary Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Treasurer Paul Richings 07899 728612 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Officials
Seniors Fixtures Tony Szulc 07956 501794 senior.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach Alex Hadley 07872 672478 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st Team Coach Shane Cooney 07942695399 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st Team Captain Daniel Addis 07850084833 1st.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd Team Coach Shannon Millard 07966301828 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd Team Coach Allan Martindale 07974329390 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Tim Homewood 07824554354 2nd.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd Team Coach Andre Brummer 07903 992775 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd team Captain Michael Costello 07960554841 3rd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Captain Ben Smalley 07980421750 4th.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
5th Team Captain Mike Hardman 07827444788 5th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
Vets XV Captain Gerald Roper 07826 913133 vets@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Membership Tom Pugh 07568 378042 senior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Media Reps Paul Roberts 07720 058280 social.media@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Media Reps Guy Newman 07957 663744 social.media@ironsidesrugby.com
U21s Officials
Lead coach (Internal recruitment manager) Patrick Flynn 07769208999 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Assistant Coach Justin Viljoen 07872 435 365 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior's Officers
Youth Chairman Claude Rolland 07780 516511 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Youth Chairman Patrick Flynn 07769208999 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Chairman Justin Basini 07786 548395 mini.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Youth Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 youth.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Secretary Rachel Denning 07771 803982 mini.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Treasurer Justin Blackburn 07776 160555 junior.treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Membership Suzanne Baldwin 07973 667435 junior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Child Welfare Officer Eric Nicholls 07808 763403 child.welfare@ironsidesrugby.com
DBS Admin Patrick Brooke 07505 839457 volunteer.admin@ironsidesrugby.com
Festivals Secretary Minis Roisin Dunstall 07770 572281 mini.festivals@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer Moira Seymour 07957 430279 first.aid@ironsidesrugby.com
Fixtures Secretary Youths Richard Smith 07946 121558 youth.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Coaching Coordinator Ciaron Bolger 07960 177702 ccc@ironsidesrugby.com
Schools Liaison Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 schools@ironsidesrugby.com
Pitch Bookings Juniors Wendy Price 07505 068650 pitches@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Juniors Rachel Denning 07771 803982 junior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Rob Newman 07736 148644 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Antony Legge 07976 438463 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Manager's & Head Coaches
U18s Manager Philip Wright 07733 002787 u18.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U18s Coach Mike Crofts 07835 403936 u18.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U17s Manager Rob Davis 07816 996908 u17.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U17s Coach Matthew Wade 07880 386452 u17.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Coach Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 u16.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Manager Alison Jannergren 07913 546969 u15.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Manager Sally Horder 07946 378417 u15.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Coach Ellen Walsh 07957 618493 u15.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Coach Michael Green 07932 725209 u15.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Manager Angus Coats 07768 698480 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Coach Michael Pugh 07712 127298 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Manager Holly Cross 07706 163144 u13.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Coach Frances Scotney 07887 788895 u13.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Manager Emma Moore 07949 698699 u12.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Coach John Freestone 07843 050956 u12.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Minis Manager's & Head Coaches
Mini Girls Manager Tina Henderson 07989502041 mini.girls@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Girls Coach Crawford Henderson 07508 908014 mini.girls@ironsidesrugby.com
U11s Manager Chrystelle Barral 07585 005795 u11.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U11s Coach Troy Warfield 07419 820886 u11.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Manager Nicole Lyon 07504 295732 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Coach Stephen Alder 07973 782999 u10.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Coach Danny O'Keefe 07790900807 u10.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Manager Katie Garrett 07967 661886 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Coach David Watson 07733 440017 u9.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Sarah Molloy 07919 550104 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Joseph Molloy 07717 512234 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Coach Duncan Swinhoe 07887 733069 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Coach Richard Hudson 07785 710292 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Manager Julian Morse 07899 993252 u7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Manager Simon Wood u7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Manager Antony Rowe 07920 570127 u7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Coach Justin Basini 07786 548395 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Micros/U6s Head Coach Nigel Taylor-Walker 07904 606932 u6.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Secretary & Treasurer Sam Neath 07833 473933 ladies.treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Team Manager Ellie Pattinson 07525 248830 ladies.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Team Manager Kat Smith 07944867934 ladies.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach Cerri Forster 07925707108 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Womens Asistant Coach James Jaques 07710349 343 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Womens Asistant Coach Mike Strelley ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Team Captain Lucy Burton 07767 885018 ladies.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Vice-captain Ciara Flanagan 07909 892769 ladies.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Fixtures Secretary Ellie Pattinson 07525 248830 ladies.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Player Recruitment Vicky Donkin ladies.recruitment@ironsidesrugby.com
Social & Tour Secretary Steph McCabe 07475 823607 ladies.social@ironsidesrugby.com
PR / Social Media Kerry Childs 07736 037683 ladies.pr@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls Officials
Girls U15s Manager Julia Clark 07713067432 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls U18s Manager Julia Clark 07713067432 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Latest from ironsides
  • Latest News
  • Upcoming Events
HIGH PRAISE FOR DARRYL MARFO'S SCOTLAND DEBUT
12/11/2017
Read more
SAT 11-NOV: IRONSIDER DARRYL MARFO 1ST CAP FOR SCOTLAND
09/11/2017
Read more
FRI 17-NOV: DEADLINE TO BUY BIG GAME 10 TICKETS!!
07/11/2017
DEADLINE TO BUY BG10 TICKETS IS FRIDAY 17TH NOVEMBER - SORRY, BUT THIS IS BEYOND OUR CONTROL
Read more
IRONSIDER DARRYL MARFO SELECTED FOR SCOTLAND
06/11/2017
Ironsider Darryl Marfo has been selected to represent Scotland in the Autumn Internationals
Read more
VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!
14/10/2017
Ironsides is a club that we are all proud to be part of. Our success would be possible without the fantastic group of Volunteers that make our club what it is today.
Read more
IRONSIDES HOST THE ROYAL TANK REGIMENT
18/11/2017
Read more
JUNIORS VOLUNTEER BBQ. ALL WELCOME. 12:15 to 15:00
19/11/2017
Come and thank the fantastic Volunteers and join in the fun BBQ/Street Food and fully stocked bar!
Read more
WHOLE CLUB AGM
22/11/2017
Whole club AGM timings TBC
Read more
BT SPORT RUGBY TONIGHT FILMING AT THE CLUB - TAKE PART!
04/12/2017
Read more
MINIS CHRISTMAS PARTY. 10:00 to 15:00
10/12/2017
A huge tradition at the club. Fun for kids and adults alike Games, treats and Father Christmas!! Mince Pies, Mulled Wine and fully stocked bar for the adults
Read more
SPONSORS & PARTNERS

2002 - Treviso Tour

2006 - Road to Rouen

2009 - Final Game for Ironsides

2017 - Back Home with Marcus

2017 - Living with the Pride

2006 - Set Piece

2008 - U14 @ Centre

2016 - Funday Awards

2017 - On the Plane

2017 - Facing the Press

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-38760827-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');